Skip to main content
Taxation and Customs Union
Artikkel17 Mai 2019Maksunduse ja tolliliidu peadirektoraat

Council revises its EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions

On 17 May 2019 the EU Council adopted and published a revised EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes. Aruba was completely delisted and two jurisdictions, Bermuda and Belize, were removed from the black list and added to Annex I of the list (jurisdictions which have committed to improvements on a number of criteria).


17 Mai 2019
Maksunduse ja tolliliidu peadirektoraat