Skip to main content
Taxation and Customs Union
Nyhedsartikel17 Maj 2019Generaldirektoratet for Beskatning og Toldunion

Council revises its EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions

On 17 May 2019 the EU Council adopted and published a revised EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes. Aruba was completely delisted and two jurisdictions, Bermuda and Belize, were removed from the black list and added to Annex I of the list (jurisdictions which have committed to improvements on a number of criteria).


17 Maj 2019
Generaldirektoratet for Beskatning og Toldunion