I - List of customs authorities referred to in Article 179 UCC to which the applications for Single authorisations for Centralised clearance have to be made:

Member State Slovenia	Name of the service	Customs Administration of Republic of Slovenia, Customs Directorate Celje
	Contact person	Mateja Hojkar
		Customs Administration of Republic of Slovenia
		Customs Directorate Celje
	Address	Kidričeva 36
		3102 Celje
		Slovenia
	Postal address	
	Telephone	+386 3 297 40 26
	E-mail	mateja.hojkar@gov.si

II - Central offices responsible for the information exchange between Member States and between Member States and the Commission

Member State	Name of the service	Customs Administration of Republic of Slovenia, General Customs Directorate
Slovenia	Contact person(s)	Barbara Balaban
		Selena Rauter Razboršek
		Customs Administration of Republic of Slovenia
	Address	General Customs Directorate
		Šmartinska 55
		1523 Ljubljana
		Slovenia
	Postal address	
	Telephone	+386 1 478 3886
		+386 1 478 3874
	E-mail	aeo.curs@gov.si
		selena.rauter@gov.si
		barbara.balaban@gov.si

The Commission can't be held responsible for the accuracy and completeness of this information.