

EUROPEAN COMMISSION DIRECTORATE-GENERAL TAXATION AND CUSTOMS UNION

The Director-General

Brussels. 12 MAI 2015

The Director-General for Taxation and Customs Union,

Having regard to Commission Decision C(2015) 247 of 26 January 2015 setting up the 'EU Joint Transfer Pricing Forum' expert group', hereafter the 'EU Joint Transfer Pricing Forum (JTPF)'.

Having regard to the call for applications of 26 January 2015,

Having regard to the applications received,

Has decided as follows:

Article 1

The organisations referred to in Annex I shall be appointed as members of the EU Joint Transfer Pricing Forum (JTPF). Annex I also provides the names of the representative and alternate, which have been appointed by each of these organisations.

Article 2

Mr. Bruno Gibert shall be appointed as chairperson of the EU Joint Transfer Pricing Forum (JTPF).

Article 3

The other applying organisations deemed suitable for membership, but not appointed, shall be placed on a reserve list if they indicated their agreement with this. This reserve list may be used for the appointment of replacements.

Article 4

Organisations shall be appointed by the present Decision for two years until 30 March 2017. They shall remain in office until such time as they are replaced or their term of office ends.

Done at Brussels,

¹ OJ C 28 of 28.1.2015, p. 5 - 7

Annex I

List of the organisations appointed as members of the EU Joint Transfer Pricing
Forum (JTPF)

	Name of the Organisation	Appointed Representative	Appointed Alternate (if any)
1	BDI (Federation of	Kaiser Philipp	
1.		Kaiser Philipp	Stoltenberg Julia
	German Industries)	Picciotto Solomon	III: Banavi Christiana
2.	BEPS Monitoring Group		Hji Panayi Christiana
3.	Brose Fahrzeugteile	Menninger Jutta	
	GmbH & Co KG	D 61	
4.	CMS Bureau Francis	Bruno Gibert	
	Lefebvre	C	Morris Edward
5.	Deloitte	Georgijew Iwona	
6.	EATLP (European	Martín Jiménez Adolfo	Kofler Georg
	Association of Tax Law		
<i>~</i>	Professors)	D. C. T. M. C.	Trail Cit is the
7.	Eurodad	Ryding Tove Maria	Hallun Christian
8.	Financial Transparency	Roovers Koen	Cobham Alex
0	Coalition	D-1: A1: OL-: 1	NT' 1 11 XX/ 1
9.	Grant Thornton Société	Dali-Ali Chaid	Nicholls Wendy
10	d'Avocats International Tax Center	Simontacchi Stefano	
10.	l .	Simontaceni Sterano	
	Leiden (Transfer Pricing Research Center)		
11.	A.P. Moller Maersk	van der Torre Mark-Jan	Transfer and the second
			Count City ation
12.	NERA Economic	Llinares Emmanuel	Gonnet Sébastien
13.	Consulting Network member Firms	Verlinden Isabel	Simion Ionut
13.	to PWC	Verifiden isabei	Simion fonut
14.	Plansee Group	Baumgartner Brigitte	
15.	Prysmian Group	Beretta Laura	De Robertis Gianni
16.	Repsol Group	Bermúdez Rocío	Bokobo Susana
17.	TPCA (Transfer Pricing Center Association – Stowarzyszene Centrum Cen Transferowych)	Rzymkowska Sylwia	
18.	AB Volvo	Barenfeld Jesper	Allvin Anders