I - List of customs authorities referred to in Article 179 UCC to which the applications for Single authorisations for Centralised clearance have to be made:

Member State	Name of the service	Vilnius Territorial Customs Office
	Contact person	Customs Procedures Surveillance Division
	Address	Naujoji Riovonių g. 3,
Lithuania		LT-03153 Vilnius,
		Lithuania
	Postal address	Naujoji Riovonių g. 3,
		LT-03153 Vilnius,
		Lithuania
	Telephone	+370 5 2356407
	E-mail	vilnius@lrmuitine.lt

Member State	Name of the service	Kaunas Territorial Customs Office
	Contact person	Customs Procedures Surveillance Division
	Address	Jovarų g. 3,
Lithuania		LT-47500 Kaunas,
		Lithuania
	Postal address	Jovarų g. 3,
		LT-47500 Kaunas,
		Lithuania
	Telephone	+370 37 304262
	E-mail	kaunas@lrmuitine.lt

Member State	Name of the service	Klaipėda Territorial Customs Office
	Contact person	Customs Procedures Surveillance Division
	Address	S. Nėries g. 4,
Lithuania		LT-92228 Klaipėda,
		Lithuania
	Postal address	S. Nėries g. 4,
		LT-92228 Klaipėda,
		Lithuania
	Telephone	+307 46 390062
	E-mail	klaipeda@lrmuitine.lt

II - Central offices responsible for the information exchange between Member States and between Member States and the Commission

Member State	Name of the service	Customs Department under the Ministry of Finance of
		the Republic of Lithuania
	Contact person	Customs Policy Division
Lithuania	Address	A. Jakšto g. 1,
		LT-01105 Vilnius,
		Lithuania
	Postal address	A. Jakšto g. 1,
		LT-01105 Vilnius,
		Lithuania
	Telephone	+370 5 2121487
	E-mail	contact_CC@lrmuitine.lt